Contact

  • Pandrol SA (Pty) Limited
  • P O Box 5
  • Isando
  • 1600
  • Gauteng
  • South Africa
  • Cnr. Diesel & Furnace Streets
  • Isando
  • 1601
  • Gauteng
  • South Africa
  • Telephone:
  • +27 (011) 392-5061
  • Telefax:
  • +27 (011) 392-5179
  • E-mail:
  • info@pandrol.co.za
  • Quotations:
  • q@pandrol.co.za
  • Customer Services:
  • Compliments@pandrol.co.za
  • Managing Director:
  • Guy Turner
  • g.turner@pandrol.co.za
  • Production Executive:
  • Jan Kruger
  • j.kruger@pandrol.co.za
  • Technical Executive:
  • Don Nellmapius
  • d.nellmapius@pandrol.co.za
  • Sales Manager:
  • Jan Grobbelaar
  • j.grobbelaar@pandrol.co.za
  • Finance Manager
  • Lebogang Peu
  • L.Peu@pandrol.co.za
  • SHERQ Manager:
  • Ruan Klopper
  • R.Klopper@pandrol.co.za
  • Engineering Manager:
  • Marius Crous
  • m.crous@pandrol.co.za
  • Applications Engineer:
  • Franco Cloete
  • f.cloete@pandrol.co.za
* Mandatory field

Please leave this field empty.

South African Distributors and Agents

  • Intercast and Forge

    • 1 Schumacher Road
      Wingfield SA 5013
      Australia

    •  
    • Name: Intercast and Forge Head Office
    • Email: sales@intercast.com.au
    • Tel: +61 8 83440100
  • Pandrol North America - Atlanta, GA

    • 1335 Old Riverside Road
      Roswell
      GA 30076
      USA


    •  
    • Name: Chip Bartoletti - District Sales Manager
    • Email: c.bartoletti@pandrolusa.com
    • Tel: (205) 223-6070
  • Pandrol Railtech International LLC, Manufacturing Facility

    • Nijegorodskaya Oblast
      Ul. Pushkina
      24 Bogorodsk
      Russia
    •  
    • Name: Alexey Shoshin - Production Manager
    • Email: a.shoshin@pandrol.com
  • Pandrol Korea, Namdong Factory

    • 46 Namdongdong-ro
      138 Beon-gil
      Namdong-gu
      Incheon 21691
      Korea
    •  
    • Email: sales@pandrol.co.kr
    • Tel: +82 32 811 8251
  • Pandrol China

    • Building A122
      Hanzhengjie Urban Industry Zone
      No.41 Jiefang Avenue
      Wuhan 430034
      China
    •  
    • Name: Mr Zhou Gang - Managing Director
    • Email: zhou.gang@pandrol.com.cn
    • Tel: (86) 138 0713 7833
  • Pandrol Singapore

  • Pandrol Thailand

    • 15th Floor
      Chartered Square Bldg.
      152 North Sathorn Road
      Bangkok 10500
      Thailand
    •  
    • Email: SalesTH@PandrolAP.com
    • Tel: (66 2) 637 8127/8
  • Railtech Sufetra

  • Pandrol Rahee Technologies

    • N.H 6,
      P.O. Argori
      Jangalpur
      Howran
      711302
      India
    •  
    • Name: Mr. D.Banerjee - Project Director (India)
    • Email: dbanerjee@pandrolrahee.com
    • Tel: +91 33 6455 2125 /26
  • Pandrol North America - Dallas, TX

    • 710 Bodega Bay Drive
      Keller
      TX 76248
      USA
    •  
    • Name: Patrick Hogan - District Sales Manager
    • Email: p.hogan@pandrolusa.com
    • Tel: (817) 431-0048
  • PT Pandrol Indonesia

    • K-Link Tower
      27th Floor. Suite D
      Jl. Gatot Subroto 59A
      Jakarta Selatan - 19250
      INDONESIA
    •  
    • Email: SalesID@PandrolAP.com
    • Tel: +62 21 2902 6925
  • Pandrol North America Head Office

    • 501 Sharptown Road
      PO Box 367
      Bridgeport
      New Jersey 08014
      USA
    •  
    • Name: Allen Goff
    • Email: a.goff@pandrolusa.com
    • Tel: 402-212 3044
  • IAT Pandrol Brasil

  • Pandrol South Africa

    • PO Box 5 – Isando 1600
      CNR Diesel & Furnace Roads
      Isando,
      1600
      South Africa
    •  
    • Email: info@pandrol.co.za
    • Tel: +27 11 392 5061
  • Pandrol Australia

    • 7 Bessemer Street
      Blacktown
      New South Wales 2148
      Australia
    •  
    • Name: Mark Pettendrigh: Marketing Manager
    • Email: m.pittendrigh@pandrol.com.au
    • Tel: +61 2 9852 2500
  • Pandrol Korea

    • 7F Jeong-an bldg.
      10 Teheran-ro 29-gil
      Gangnam-gu
      Seoul 06141
      Korea
    •  
    • Email: sales@pandrol.co.kr
    • Tel: +82 2 757 6721
  • Railtech - Pandrol Italy

    • Via Facii
      Zona Industriale S.Atto
      64020 TERAMO
      Italy
    •  
    • Name: Andre Ibba
    • Email: a.ibba@pandrol.it
    • Tel: +39 (0) 861 587 149 Mob: +39 355 790 3634
  • Rosenqvist Rail AB

    • Hyggesvägen 4
      824 34 Hudiksvall
      Sweden
    •  
    • Name: Rosenqvist Head Office
    • Email: info@rosenqvistrail.se
    • Tel: +46 (0) 650 165 05
  • Vortok International Limited

    • Innovation House
      3 Western Wood Way
      Langage Science Park
      Plymouth
      Devon
      PL7 5BG
      UK
    •  
    • Name: Vortok International Head Office
    • Email: info@vortok.com
    • Tel: +44 (0) 1752 349200
  • Pandrol Railtech International

    • Citydel Business Center
      9 Zemlyanoy Val
      105064
      Moscow
    •  
    • Name: Martin Somerset: General Director
    • Email: m.somerset@pandrol.com
    • Tel: +7 (495) 225 85 86
  • Pandrol North America - Omaha, NE

    • 9815 S 176 Avenue
      Omaha
      Nebraska
      68136
    •  
    • Name: Allen Goff - Vice Presedent. Sales and Marketing
    • Email: a.goff@pandrolusa.com
    • Tel: 402-212 3044
  • Pandrol Türkiye

    • Irtibat Bürosu
      Yıldız Mh.
      Çitlenbik Sk. 5 D10 – 34349
      Beşiktaş - Istanbul
      Türkiye
    •  
    • Name: Louis Vandamme - Marketing Manager
    • Email: l.vandamme@pandrolcdmtrack.com
    • Tel: +90 545 592 40 37
  • Pandrol CDM Track - RBSI

    • ZI de la Tuilerie
      Rue de la Gare 57385
      Téting-sur-Nied
      France
    •  
    • Email: rbsi@pandrolcdmtrack.com
    • Tel: +33 (0) 3 8729 2180
  • Pandrol France

    • Immeuble West Plaza
      9 Rue du Débarcadère
      CS 90029 – 92707
      COLOMBES
      CEDEX
      France
    •  
    • Name: Philippe Matuch
    • Email: info@pandrol.fr
    • Tel: +33 1 46 88 17 84
  • Pandrol Electrification

    • Immeuble West Plaza
      9 Rue du Débarcadère
      CS 90029 – 92707
      COLOMBES
      CEDEX
      France
    •  
    • Email: fpetrus@railtech.fr
    • Tel: +33 1 46 88 17 72
  • Pandrol Algeria

    • Zone Industrielle
      Local 09 Groups 87
      Baba Ali - Alger
      Algérie
    •  
    • Email: management@railtech.fr
    • Tel: +33 213 661 55 78 04
  • Pandrol North America - Mexico

  • Pandrol North America - Canada

    • 35 Lilly Mckeowan Crescent
      Mount Albert
      ON L0G 1M0
      Canada
    •  
    • Name: Steven Coleman - Sales & Service Manager
    • Email: scoleman@pandrolcanada.ca
    • Tel: (416) 305-5469
  • Pandrol North America - Portland, OR

    • P.O. Box 12379
      Portland
      Oregon 97212
      USA
    •  
    • Name: Jeff Marty - Sales Manager North America
    • Email: J.Marty@pandrolcdmtrack.com
    • Tel: +1 503 784 1773
  • Rigid Catenary

    • KLK Electro Materiales S.L.U.
      Camino de la Peñona 38-B
      33211-GIJON
      Spain
    •  
    • Name: Toni Bartolomé - Project Manager
    • Email: comercial@klk.es
    • Tel: +34 660652899
  • ARS Industries

    • 43 Rue Georges Clemenceau
      57130 ARS SUR MOSELLE
      France
    •  
    • Email: ars@railtech.fr
    • Tel: +33 (0) 387 600213
  • Pandrol Iberica

    • Av.Carrilet 353 .3°.08901
      Hospitalet de Llobregat (L')
      Barcelona
      Spain
    •  
    • Email: jlopez@railtechsufetra.es
    • Tel: +34 609 224 204
  • Pandrol France Production

    • 205 Rue de sin le Noble
      59500 Douai
      Cedex
      France
    •  
    • Name: Douai Industries
    • Email: stedef@railtech.fr
    • Tel: +33 (0) 327 996400
  • Pandrol CDM Track Head Office

  • Pandrol Middle East

    • Pandrol UAE Office
      Level 17
      The Offices World Trade Centre
      Central Market
      Al Markaziya
      PO Box 3876
      Abu Dhabi
      UAE
    •  
    • Email: d.sapsford@pandrol.com
    • Tel: +971 (0) 26 544 682
  • Pandrol Track Systems Head Office

    • 63 Station Road
      Addlestone
      Surrey
      KT15 2AR
      UK
    •  
    • Email: info@pandrol.com
    • Tel: +44 (0) 1932 834500
  • Pandrol UK Limited

    • Gateford Road
      Worksop
      Nottinghamshire
      S81 7AX
      UK
    •  
    • Email: marketing@pandrol.com
    • Tel: +44 (0) 1909 476101

Map Key

Factory
Office